UPCOMING EVENTS

Ask The Animal Trainer

Click here to access all

• Thursday, October 13th, 2022 at 10:30 am (PST)
• Thursday, November 10th, 2022 at 10:30 am (PST)
• Thursday, December 8th, 2022 at 10:30 am (PST)

How to Help Puppies & Kittens that Require Confinement During Socialization

presented by Shannon Riley-Coyner

When: Thurs, November 10th 2022
Time: 12:00 pm (PST)/ 3:00 pm (EST)

Click here to access registration

Preventing Bites in the Veterinary Hospital

presented by Shannon Riley-Coyner

When: Thurs, December 7th 2022
Time: 1:00 pm (PST)/ 4:00 pm (EST)

GET CEU’S!!! (1 KPA CEU, 1 CCPDT CEU)

Click here to access registration

Do you have a question about clicker training, pet behavior, or what pet product is right for you? Maybe you want to know how you can better communicate with your pet. Submit your question here and Shannon will answer you on her blog. Make sure you include: The name of the pet, species of the pet, breed of the pet, how old the pet was when adopted and where the pet was adopted from. Please include a detailed description of what issue your pet is having.

Ask Shannon a Question

Do you have problems with pet behavior such as aggression, anxiety or fear? Maybe you want to know how you can better communicate with your pet. Shannon offers virtual private training sessions to help you with these issues and much more!

Click Request a Virtual Private Training Session to order your private training session today!

Request a Virtual Private Training Session